Participating Churches

White River Christian Church

Denomination: Christian Church/Church of Christ
Average Weekly Attendance: over 1000
Leaders: Fred and Alisa Knoll
Email: Fredk@wrcc.org OR theknolls1@sbcglobal.net

Boulder Valley Christian Church

Denomination: Non-denominational
Average Weekly Attendance: 400-1000
Leaders: Robb and Ann Cope
Email: acope79@msn.com OR robb.cope@lewan.com

Deer Creek Community Church

Denomination: Presbyterian Church of America
Average Weekly Attendance: less than 400
Leaders: Cara Gabrielese and Karen Stickland
Email: Cara Gabrielse: caragab@comcast.net OR ksticklandb@hotmail.com

Cherry Creek Presbyterian Church

Denomination: Evangelical Presbyterian
Average Weekly Attendance: 400-1,000
Leaders: Wendy Schulz and Kymberli Bangs
Email: kbangs@cherrycreekpres.org

Cherry Hills Community Church

Denomination: Evangelical Presbyterian
Weekly Attendance: over 5,000
Leaders: Tami Snowden and Gene Kissinger
Email: tsnowden@stand4kids.org

Belleview Community Church

Denomination: Mennonite Brethren
Average Weekly Attendance:
200
Leaders: Cheryl Rempel
Email: rcrempel@msn.com